ARDENTINNY COMMUNITY COUNCIL Minute of Meeting held 2 April 2013 in Ardentinny Village Hall

Present. Val Kennedy, Eileen Connell, Roy Harrison, Dennis Gower, Malcolm

Bartley. Marian Norris, Bill Williamson

Apologies. Stephen Johnston

Present. Councillor Bruce Marshall, P.C. Donald Mackay, Aidan Docherty

(Actual Reality), David Robertson (Forestry Commission)

David McDowall, Vicky Fairley

Apologies. David McKenzie (National Park)

Minute of Meeting.

There are no minutes of the meeting due to the resignation of the Secretary

Next meetings.

Business meeting Tuesday 21 May 2013 Community Council meeting Tuesday 04 June 2013.