Ardentinny’s new community council

At the Argyll and Bute Community Council elections in April and later in the following by-election, there were insufficient candidates in Ardentinny  to form a community council, leaving the village without one until the second by-election in October 2018. The new Community Council members are as follows:

Neil Robinson – Convener; Alistair McLundie – Secretary; Bill Tierney – Treasurer; Jim Robinson and Rob Bray – ordinary members.

The next Community Council meeting will be held at 19.30 hrs. on 17 December in the Village Hall with future meetings at the same time and venue on 1 April, 2019 (AGM and meeting); 1 July, 2019; 30 September, 2019; 6 January, 2020

Leave a Reply

Notify of