Ardentinny Renewables Trust

At Ardentinny Community Council’s August meeting, Neil Robinson reported that the Hydro Steering Group had now been replaced by Ardentinny Renewables Trust whose Office Bearers are as follows: Chair – Dougie Menzies; Vice Chair – Rob Bray; Treasurer – Bill Tierney; and Secretary – Neil Robinson.

The Trust’s Constitution ‘was adopted at the meeting held on 25 day of May 2015′ and has been published on the village notice board, appendix 2 of which invites members of the community aged 18 and over to apply to join the Trust.

Download Ardentinny Renewables Trust Constitution.

Leave a Reply

Notify of