New Village Hall Committee Appointed

At the EGM held in the hall on 11 May 2010, a new committee of seven members was elected with Margaret Emmett as Chair; Pauline Gordon – Treasurer; Marian Norris – Minute Secretary and Vicky Fairley – correspondence secretary. Jo Wilkinson, Margaret Greenhalgh and Jimmy Gordon complete the committee.

It was also proposed and agreed by all that the financial year be changed to run from January 1st to December, 31st.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments