National Park Members Election 2010

Residents of the National Park will elect five members of the National Park Authority Board by postal ballot with the count taking place on 1 July. The returning officer for the election is Bob Jack, Chief Executive of Stirling Council, who will organise the nominations and the election on behalf of the National Park Authority. The National Park members election 2010 (pdf 191kb) gives more detail on the timetable and how you can make sure you are eligible to vote.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x